Thursday, July 21 2022 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm

EXPERT DOJO CELEBRATES OUR SUCCESS/THANK YOU PARTY!

Tuesday, October 19 2021 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm

EXPERT DOJO & CLEARLIST CONFERENCE

Thursday, July 15 2021 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm

ROOFTOP MINGLE FOR MENTORS & INVESTORS

Friday, March 12 2021 @ 10:00am - 11:30am

JOIN THE EXPERT DOJO ACCELERATOR DEMO DAYS – VIRTUAL EVENTS

Friday, October 2 2020 @ 11:00am - 12:30pm

INVESTOR DEMO DAY

Thursday, October 1 2020 @ 12:00pm - 1:30pm

INVESTOR DEMO DAY

Thursday, August 27 2020 @ 8:00am - 9:30am

YOUTH TAKEOVER – CELEBRATING INTERNATIONAL YOUTHDAY

Friday, July 31 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm

#HAPPYBUG – THE GATHERING OF TECH PEOPLE

Saturday, May 30 2020 @ 8:00am - 9:30pm

SCOUTING TOUR AT THE STARTUP NATION, ISRAEL!

Thursday, May 28 2020 @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm

HENNESSEY CONJAC TASTING – INVESTORS ONLY

Tuesday, May 26 2020 @ 5:30pm - 8:30pm

ACCELERATOR COHORT AND INVESTOR PARTY AT EXPERT DOJO